[WEBINAR] How to Leverage Facebook to Grow Your Business or Blog

HOW TO (1)

One of the best things you can do for yourself is to invest in yourself.  If you enjoy sewing, it might be wise to invest in some classes to hone your skill.  If you enjoy web design, it might be wise to take a course to specialize in a particular design style and so forth. If you’re in business, it makes sense to invest in some ways to grow your audience and customer base.

On Sunday 22nd at 6:30 pm PST I am teaching bloggers and business owners how to increase their audience  and grow their businesses using Facebook Groups.  I have been blogging since 2006 and have a ton of experience in doing things the wrong way.  As a result, I have learned how to do things the right way, efficiently and effectively.

During this 1-hour LIVE webinar, I’ll be teaching the steps I use to grow my audience.

I’ll show you how to:

1.  Use the content within FB Groups to increase your site traffic and exposure.

2. Understand your customer and what will make them spend with you.

3. Walk through my step-by-step process for content mining your FB Groups.

4. Put into action the 5 “MUST DO & DON’T’s” for every FB Group you’re a member of.

5. Speak directly to your customer and convert!

I’m really excited about sharing this information because I know these strategies work.  My blog and consequential business opportunities are proof.

So as yourself, where do you see your business in the next year?  January is on our heels and we’re going to be in 2016 before we know it.  Be the entrepreneur you tell people you are and invest in yourself.

I look forward to seeing you!

[CLICK THE IMAGE ABOVE TO REGISTER]

Your Girl,

lesliesignature

Join the discussion

