BLM Lunch Lab: Leverage your expertise into SERIOUS income!

BLM Lunch Lab Event Blogging

If you’re reading this, chances are you are a blogger, or someone who has an interest in blogs.  I’d also bet that you have an entrepreneurial spirit deep down inside.  I’ll even go as far as to guess that you have a bit of expertise living inside you and you don’t even know it.  It wasn’t until I sat and thought about the conversations I’ve had with my husband and friends that I realized I have some expertise in helping women become confident in sharing the things they’re good at.  Do I always hit the mark in my personal life?  No, not exactly, but it doesn’t mean that the “learning experiences” I’ve had can’t help others.

Natalie Gouche, L.A.’s #1 Social Media Trainer, helped me to see that my expertise can earn me a significant income.  There’s someone out there that needs to hear what I have to say.  The key is creating a way to package my expertise into a marketable pretty little webinar, workshop or book.  On July 11th, Natalie is coming to share with us just how to do that.

There are still a few spots left.  Make sure and register below.

register

Join the discussion

