Make People LOVE Your Business by Olyvia

Let’s face it, we are all in the business of delighting our customers.  Some of us are literally standing behind a counter with a perma-smile, while others of us are putting reader-friendly words on paper.  For me, you are my customer.  I want my readers to want to come back again and again to see what nonsense I’m sharing.  I want you to read words that mean something to you and see images that are pleasing to you.  In my other business, Bloggers Like Me, my customer is the women in the community.  While I don’t attach a $ to each of their foreheads, I do look at each member on an individual level.  I want every girl in the community to feel valued, respected and legitimate.  I know those are lofty goals, especially the “legit” one because we all have our insecurities no matter who pours into our lives, but something in me says that doesn’t mean I should quit trying.

I wanted to share this cool list of things you can do to make people love your business from Olyvia.co. It was one of those random things I came across on Pinterest. As I read down the list I was like, yup, uh-huh, yes…so, of course, I had to share.

fashiondujour-fashiondujourdaily-fashion-du-jour

One thought on “Make People LOVE Your Business by Olyvia

Join the discussion

