Best Blog Posts of March

I am in love with blog lurking.  I confess that I don’t comment as frequently as I should, but let me explain.  My off-hours computer time is limited.  So when I do get to squeeze in 5 minutes I want to be visually stimulated.  And then of course, I get blog surfing guilt.  I’m tormented by the thoughts in my head saying, “Isn’t there a load that needs to be washed, a toilet that needs scrubbing or a floor that can be swept?”  I even get surf-guilt when I’m riding in the passenger side because I feel like I should be asking someone about their day.  For all these reasons I think my mind subconsciously deflates my reading tolerance to zero.  Like an infant, if it glitters and sparkles, I want more.  Anyway, here are some of my recent favorite blog posts.

 WALK IN WONDERLAND

LIFE ANN STYLE

 

KARLA’S CLOSET

HAPPILY GREY

HONEY IN MY HEELS

NOT YOUR STANDARD

 BAMBIS ARMOIRE

VICTORIA TORNEGREN

5 INCHES AND UP

NATIVE FOX

QUALITY RIVETS

WHERE DID U GET THAT

JADORE-FASHION

fashiondujour-fashiondujourdaily-fashion-du-jour

Join the discussion

