How to Wear…PLAID

Untitled #77

Look No Further…Here’s how to wear plaid!

Plaid is everywhere, but how you style it is what makes your outfit.  My favorite is look one where the plaid shirt is styled as a wrap-around with all black.  Can you say…super simple.  Here are some looks for you to try.  Here’s my attempt to style a plaid shirt.

Recreate these looks on the cheap with the items I found below:

LOOK 1

BLACK BLAZER

BLACK TEE

BLACK SKIRT

 LOOK 2

FUR VEST

PLAID SHIRT

FLOPPY HAT

LOOK 3

PLAID SKIRT

GRAPHIC SWEATSHIRT

CHAMBRAY SHIRT

Have fun!

p.s. Hop on over to BLMGirls.com to join the #StyleWERKshop Link-Up.  The theme is PLAID!

stylewerkshop link up

fashiondujour-fashiondujourdaily-fashion-du-jour

2 thoughts on “How to Wear…PLAID

  1. Ooh..those styles are beautiful!

    I have a plaid shirt that I hardly wear because I don’t know what to do with it. But, I do like the idea of wearing a plaid shirt under a solid print sweater.

    I think you’ve inspired me to try something new! 😉 Thanks!

Join the discussion

