The 10 Minute Workout Even I Can Do!

If I ever tell you that I enjoy working out, please know that I’m lying through my teeth.  I abhor working out.  Now, the euphoric feeling after working out…I love that.  It’s the whole process of actually working out that I don’t like.

Since I’m no spring chicken and gravity is becoming my arch nemesis day by day, I decided I really need to do something to “get my life” {do people still say that?}.  So, thanks to Pinterest, I found a routine that anyone, and I mean ANYONE can do.  It’s a 10 minute routine so, no, you’re not going to look like Beyonce in a week, but if you stick to it and of course eat right…yadda…you can come close…perhaps…maybe.  Let’s get on with it.

fashiondujour-10minworkout

You can actually stop what you’re doing now and do this workout.  If you really put effort into it, you’ll get a good sweat.  I typically repeat this set 4 times, which for me equals 10-15 minutes.  Give it a shot.

fashiondujour-fashiondujourdaily-fashion-du-jour

4 thoughts on “The 10 Minute Workout Even I Can Do!

  1. Thanks for sharing this – this is a workout that is definitely achievable! We can always spare 10 mins a day…short term pain, long term gain!

Join the discussion

