KISS InstaWave – Instantly Achieve Beautiful Curls {SPONSORED POST}

kiss instawave

If you know me, you know pretty much the only time my hair looks “done” is when I get it “DID”.  With 4 kids I have no time to sit up and style my own hair and even when I do, the curl is “neeever quite right” (in my Cedric the Entertainer voice).  Aside from throwing some braids in it or slicking it back into a ponytail, hairstyling is not my talent.

Enter KISS InstaWave.  So, when I received the KISS InstaWave hair curler I’ll admit, this black girl was skeptical.  I just knew that it wouldn’t meet my expectations and it would end up in a giveaway pile.  But after giving it a try, I was amazed, completely.  I was able to instantly create beautiful curls with just the touch of a button with the KISS InstaWave.  I didn’t even add any product to my hair and the curl lasted.

 

My biggest fear with this curler was that it would get all tangled and I’d have to end up cutting a chunk out of my head.  But nope, the fully automatic tangle-free curler, did the job without so much as even a tug.  Here are a couple of reasons why this curler is better than yours.  (LOL)

– It’s fully automatic so you’re not twisting the wand around to get the perfect curl.

– It can be used with either hand and from any angle.

– The barrel curls left and right.  Which means you can get lots of volume when you curl your hair sections both left and right.

–  It automatically shuts off after 90 minutes so never fear, you won’t burn your house down.

– There are 2 heat settings with a max temp of 420.  And that thing is HOTTT!  I burned my pinky!

As you can see from the video demonstration, it only took me 10 minutes to curl my hair and for me that’s a plus.  Here’s what I did:

  1. Hold InstaWave vertically.
  2. Place sections of hair on the InstaWave curling rod.
  3. Touch the Curl Dial either left or right, and the InstaWave instantly and automatically catches and curls the hair.
  4. Hold for 5-10 seconds, hold longer for tighter curls and less for beachy waves.
  5. Pull the InstaWave down vertically, letting hair out and VOILA!

If’ you’re trying to figure out the perfect Christmas gift, look no further.  I’m telling you, the girl in your life will fall in love.  Look for it at KISSInstaWave.com, Target, Ulta & Amazon.com

{I received compensation for this post, however, all opinions shared are 100% truthful and my own.  Powered by KISS Instawave.}

fashiondujour-fashiondujourdaily-fashion-du-jour

5 thoughts on “KISS InstaWave – Instantly Achieve Beautiful Curls {SPONSORED POST}

Join the discussion

