How To Wear Your Lazy Grey Tee

how to wear a grey teehow to wear sequinshow to wear sequinshow to wear sequins

Because there are literally a million ways to style a plain tee, I figured I’d share another look here.  You might recall the way I styled a tee with a granny sweater here or how I styled my tee with a massive scarf wrap here or how I styled my tee for the Thirtee Days of Tees challenge here.

Today, I linked up with Shopping My Closet’s Link up!

Shopping My Closet

And be sure to link up with the BLM Girls for the #StyleWERKshop challenge.  Currently, we’re stying our pencil skirts!  It’s a blast!

style werkshop
CLICK HERE

 

fashiondujour-fashiondujourdaily-fashion-du-jour

Join the discussion

