3 Ways to Wear | Shawl Wrap #I

.009 (2)

I LOVE this wrap.  I’ve had it for longer than I can remember. Ten years maybe?  You hardly see it here because it’s California.  Anyway, I thought I’d share a couple of ways, 3 to be exact, to wear this oversized wrap shawl.

.002 (2).036 (2).006 (2)

I figured since it’s Fall, I’d go all in and stick to the earth tones.  I paired this shawl wrap with a grey graphic tee, grey skinny pants, which I cut the knees out of, and my suede ankle booties.  I added gold accessories.  This handbag from MimiBoutique.com  is a favorite of mine.

.035 (2).039 (2).043 (2).015 (2)

Stay tuned for the second way to wear your favorite wrap!  You can see my other looks here and here!

I linked up with God Life Happy Wife

fashiondujour-fashiondujourdaily-fashion-du-jour

2 thoughts on “3 Ways to Wear | Shawl Wrap #I

Join the discussion

