A Little Daytime Glam

FASHION DU JOUR | HOW TO WEAR SEQUINS IN THE DAYTIMEFASHION DU JOUR | How to wear sequinFASHION DU JOUR | How to wear sequin FASHION DU JOUR | How to wear sequinFASHION DU JOUR | How to wear sequinFASHION DU JOUR | How to wear sequin

{skinnies | top c/o The Frenzy | tennies c/o The Swagg Boutique}

Dishes, laundry, dinner, a quick post and off to pick up the kids…the life of a mom.

I love wearing sequins in the daytime.  No special occassion.  Just. Because.

p.s.  These are pre-pregnancy pics I found on my computer and wanted to share.

fashiondujour-fashiondujourdaily-fashion-du-jour

4 thoughts on “A Little Daytime Glam

  1. Oh, me likey! Love that sparkly top and the purple sneakers. Purple is my favorite color, so I am thrilled with all things purple. I have a pair of jeans that are similar to yours, but they are baggier and that is probably why I don’t like them very much. Maybe I need to wash and dry them a bizillion times to try and shrink them 🙂 . Love the look, and LOVE those soft curls you are rocking!

Join the discussion

