Blogger Opportunity with The Pink Studs

Since I’ve become my own boss, I’ve really begun to take this blogging thing more seriously and make it work for me. My goal is to always remain true to myself and my readers and only share things that I would put my own pennies toward.  And I’m not into getting paid if the cost is the integrity of my website.  I spent a summer as a telemarketer selling magazines and I hated the feeling of forcing some product on someone who really doesn’t need it and probably can’t afford it.  I hate that feeling.  YUCK!

The point of all this rambling is to two-fold.  If you’re reading this post, chances are you are a blogger.  No?  Well, then chances are you’re a shopper.  No?  Well, I’m sure you a girl who likes pretty things.  For the bloggers out there, I told you about my friend Love Collins in a recent post and the good things she’s doing in our community with The Fashion Hoard.  Well, there’s more brilliance where that comes from.  Let me tell you about The Pink Studs opportunities for bloggers and the girl who likes pretty things…

FASHIONDUJOUR | THE PINK STUDSFASHIONDUJOUR | THE PINK STUDSFASHIONDUJOUR | THE PINK STUDSFASHIONDUJOUR | THE PINK STUDSFASHIONDUJOUR | THE PINK STUDSFASHIONDUJOUR | THE PINK STUDSclockwise: Royal Medallion | Beaded Charms | SOLD OUT | Sewers Bow Necklace | Esc Ctrl Shift Rings

– add #FDJStyle at checkout –

FASHIONDUJOUR | THE PINK STUDS

clockwise: Black Triangles | Matte Gold Cuffs | SOLD OUT | Black & Gold Gypsy | Hammered Links

– add #FDJStyle at checkout –FASHIONDUJOUR | THE PINK STUDSclockwise: Cheetah Watches | Petals and Diamonds | Painted Links | Bronzed Angels Bracelet Set | Geo Bracelet

– add #FDJStyle at checkout –

FASHIONDUJOUR | THE PINK STUDS

Of course I couldn’t leave you without sharing some of my favorites from The Pink Studs.


Fashiondujour | midi rings fashiondujour | the pink studs

“Midi” Heart Ring $12 | Cuffs Link $12

– add #FDJStyle at checkout –

inlove 12 fashiondujour |cute earrings

In Love necklace $12 | Lucite Rounds $15

– add #FDJStyle at checkout –

fashiondujour-fashiondujourdaily-fashion-du-jour

One thought on “Blogger Opportunity with The Pink Studs

Join the discussion

