Something for the People {KMART COUPON}

fall-sears-family-friends-discount-fashion fall-sears-family-friends-discount-fashionfall-sears-family-friends-discount-fashionfall-sears-family-friends-discount-fashionfall-sears-family-friends-discount-fashion

similar: jacket | sunnies | top | pants | heels |watch

  I follow some bloggers who have the coupon game down to a science.  I’m talking instagram-pics-of-35-boxes-of-Wheaties-for-29-cents kinda business.  They treat couponing like a job.  They teach classes, they swap coupons, they have coupon parties.  No joke.

Who me?  I’m horrible when it comes to keeping up with coupons.  I can barely keep up with the rewards fob on my keychain.   I’m actually ashamed to admit it but, thems the facts folks.  My approach is more of the oh-what-a-coincidence-accidental discount finder.  Discounts find me.  LOL

Well, today, I’m happy to share with you a 10% off Friends and Family coupon to Sears .  Take note that this is for purchases made on November 1oth only.  Here’s the hard part, print it out and bring it with you.  LOL  Enjoy!

fall-sears-family-friends-discount-fashion

text only logo

[POWERED BY SEARS]

4 thoughts on “Something for the People {KMART COUPON}

  1. Very cute outfit, Leslie. Loving the blazer and the nice embellishment on the back. Where did you get it from?

    Meanwhile, I need to up my coupon game myself. But it’s a matter of me remembering that there are coupons out there for me to use. I’m pretty good with online coupons when it comes to online shopping. But outside of online? Nope. Never remember.

Join the discussion

