Watch Me {Rakani Watch Review}

rakani-watches-stuck-in-traffic-fashion-timepiece
I don’t own a ton of jewelry.  I have a few simple favorites that I pretty much wear every day and then I have a few fun pieces that I wear when I dress up.  I guess you can call me a classic when it comes to accessorizing.  However, when it comes to watches, I’m very particular, almost to a fault.  While the watch doesn’t have to coast a fortune, I do like it to have a certain look.  I prefer a metal link band as opposed to a leather or plastic.  I also like my band and face to fit very snug with an abnormally wide band.  I don’t know why, I just do.  If I had it my way, I’d wear men’s watches every day, not really.
Well, I’m glad to say {and so is Jon}, that I have a new favorite watch.  It’s the Stuck in Traffic watch from the Rakani Watch collection and it’s the real deal.  Feast your eyes on this baby!rakani-watches-stuck-in-traffic-fashion-timepieceI’m telling you I haven’t taken this watch off since I got it a week ago and I’ll tell you right now, I don’t plan on taking it off any time soon.
rakani-watches-stuck-in-traffic-fashion-timepiece
.running errands.
rakani-watches-stuck-in-traffic-fashion-timepiece
.working the blog.
rakani-watches-stuck-in-traffic-fashion-timepiece
 .watching the game.
 
rakani-watches-stuck-in-traffic-fashion-timepiece
.doing homework.
rakani-watches-stuck-in-traffic-fashion-timepiece
.enjoying the Fall harvest.
rakani-watches-stuck-in-traffic-fashion-timepiece
.and when stopping to catch my breath.
I can’t help it, I’m a fan.  I think what’s so cool about this timepiece is that it has the Swarovski crystals are nestled closely together right around 4 pm to 8 pm to represent, what else?  Being “Stuck In Traffic” as the watch is so cleverly named.  What a wonderful early Christmas gift.
What is that staple accessory you can’t do without?
text only logo
[POWERED BY RAKANI]
7 thoughts on “Watch Me {Rakani Watch Review}

  1. Hi Hun,
    I’m about to get this and I’m wondering of this is the smaller one or the 40mm one?
    And are the pieces that represent 4-8 gold or silver? In some pics they look gold…
    It’s so gorgeous! I love the ish watch and defying time one too

  2. Looks good. Not too fancy but not to boring. Great review. I love how you have your family in the back ground of that first picture!

Join the discussion

