stop talking

denim-chambray-pencil-skirt-louis-vuitton-colin-stuart-office-work-fashion

denim-chambray-pencil-skirt-louis-vuitton-colin-stuart-office-work-fashion

denim-chambray-pencil-skirt-louis-vuitton-colin-stuart-office-work-fashion

denim-yellow-LV-colin-stuart-mimiboutique

We all talk silently to ourselves in our heads, but we aren’t always conscious of what we’re saying or how it’s affecting us. Start listening to your thoughts. Replace the negative with the positive! You CAN and you WILL!

36 thoughts on “stop talking

  1. I so love that yellow shirt and statement necklace! Very cute. You’re so right about the thoughts in our head. Sometimes I wake up with a negative thought. Immediately I try to shake it and pull out my 15 Minutes Alone with God. So what I think, it will be. No time for negativity. (That rhymes. I may have a rap career!)

  2. Hi Leslie I saw a picture of someone who looks like you in the People Stylewatch magazine, i’m crazy or it is you? Its the august issue and Im in Puerto Rico. So lets us know the good news!! Take care and blessings for you!!

  3. Hi Leslie! Love your outfit and the haircut. I also saw you on Preacher Wives and said a prayer for you. You handled everything that was thrown your way with such grace and class. Hopefully, those ladies will learn from your example!

    1. Girl, let’s just say I bit my tongue a time or two. I’m not naturally a catty person so it was really challenging and my hormones were all over the place from just having a baby! LOL

  4. Those shoes! They are haute! I remember a time I used to be afraid to be alone with my thoughts. That was before I gave my life to Christ.

  5. OMG Leslie. Just saw you on Preacher Wives. First of all you looked amazing. Now down to business. Those others wives should be ashamed of themselves. They are mean and catty. They are not acting like godly women. It’s truly sad. Being a first lady does not mean being a bully and calling it leadership. God bless you for dealing with it with class

Join the discussion

