So We Meet Again

October BLMeet Ups are happening all over the country all month long!  There will be 2 in sunny Los Angeles this month with the first being at Glow Lounge at the Marriott.  In support of Breast Cancer Awareness Month, we’ll all be popping with some shade of pink!  There will be meet ups all over the country this  month in many of the big cities, Atlanta, Chicago, New York, DMV!  I’m hoping to get one going in Texas as well.

#BLMGirls be sure to check out the events tab for date, time and to RSVP!  You are more than welcome to bring a friend to the LA meet up this week. If you can’t make it, you can always catch us in action on Instagram #BLMeetUp as well as Twitter.

I’m looking forward to seeing your beautiful faces again.

{sunnies: Target | tee: Express | blazer and earrings: thrifted | heels: Steve Madden | belt: hubby’s}

18 thoughts on “So We Meet Again

  1. Love that blazer! I tried to thrift the last time I came to LA, but had NO luck. Most of the places I heard about were GONE:(

      1. Got it! Will do. I just put in a request on FB as well! Ever since i’ve been blogging I havent seen many bloggers in LA.. I cant believe i’ve been following you all this time and didnt realize you were in my area! I’m so excited!

  2. Hey fashionista!! You look Hott as usual!! I’m
    Happy to hear of there being 2 meet ups as I will not be able to attend this weeks this time around!! Have fun can’t wait to see all the pictures floating around!! #BLMGirls #BLMGirls #BLMGirls #BLMGirls #BLMGirls

Join the discussion

