Get it In

 

No one knows better than I, just how hard it is to get that body back in shape after a baby. Okay, well, I’m not quite back in shape, but whatever! Luckily, I have a friend who is a personal trainer and has shared with me a new program he’s put together. Like me, his wife just had a baby. She complains about her body not being in the shape she’d like it to be in…I echo that complaint. Well, a lightbulb went off and her hubs, Jeffery Williams, came up with a program to get new and BUSY mommies into the best shape of their lives.

Jawz Fitness presents the “Busy Mommy 4 week Tummy Tightener”  for mothers with children 5 years and below.  It begins Monday October 1, 2012 and there willl be two sessions, one at 9 am and the second at 6pm session.  Sessions are held at in Los Angeles at The Forum on Manchester and Kareem Court.  Each 30 minute session will have a maximum of 15 mommies to give everyone adequate attention and so mothers can get back to their busy lives.  This is a 3 times a week, 4 week program for $77 held each month.  Bring your kids in their strollers and work!  Moms can warm up and mingle with other moms, then park the strollers and get a work out in.  You’ll be outta there before baby needs a diaper change!

Why wait until New Year’s to make a resolution.  This is totally one of those deals that you’ll look back at come January and say, why didn’t I start sooner.  Call (323) 218-1052 or email jawzfitness@gmail.com

6 thoughts on “Get it In

  1. Awesome outfit…u look awesome btw. Me and my Hubby are trying again after 10 years hopefully I get back in shape as quickly as you.

    Pixie Cut Chronicles

  2. I would love to join & get this mommy belly under control! I will email to hope they have something on the weekends as I have a hectic schedule. Thanks for sharing

Join the discussion

