Hat’s Off to You

I’m running but I wanted to share this quick post.

I am head over heels for this necklace.  It’s just incredible and it’s less than $15!  I’m serious!

The hat is an accessory that I was experimenting with.  I kinda like it.

I’ve got less than 2 months left before Jayde Lynn arrives.  Yep, we settled on Lynn as the middle name.

Julia’s having a Princess Pedi Party for her 3rd birthday in May.  She’s obsessed with painting her toe nails so I figured why not.

May is a SUPER busy month, tons of birthdays, my anniversary, Mother’s Day…

I’ll be sharing my big secret soon.  Hopefully this week!  I’m really just waiting for confirmation before I open my big mouth.  

I attended the Sam Edelman Spring Shoe Launch at The Grove’s Nordstrom on Saturday.  I’ll share some pics soon.

Say a little prayer for me and Jayde.  My glucose test results were a little high so I’m going in for my 3 hour screening.  I’m sure it will all be fine, but a little prayer never hurts!


hat: thrifted | necklace: c/o Demabiz | turtle: old | earrings: c/o mimiboutique.com | coat: old | cords: unknown | boots: Charles David | clutch: thrifted | belt: Levi’s (hubby)

8 thoughts on “Hat’s Off to You

  1. Fabulous necklace! Its amazing! You look so fabulous! I wish you the best with all its going on with your pregnancy! You will see evertythings its going to be ok! Lynn its so nice and pretty middle name! Love it!

  2. Super cute! I adore that necklace as well! That lil clutch of yours is also very darling!!! I’ll say a lil prayer for you and Jayde! God is able!!! Love ya!!

    1. Aww, thank you! I’m here now. It’s pretty fantastic. I get to have my blood drawn, then drink this super sweet kool-aid concoction, wait around for an hour, get my blood drawn again, wait around for another hour, get my blood drawn again, wait around for another hour, get my blood drawn again…. It’s the best! But, in the bigger scheme of things, a few pricks isn’t so bad. Thanks for your prayers.

Join the discussion

