Red Sunnies

A few weeks back {well, actually it’s been about a month now} I instagrammed a pic of some items I thrifted on my lunch break.  There were 3 items, a pair of Joe’s cropped jeans, a navy and white blazer, and the fabulous red framed sunnies I’m wearing here.  The best part about it all was I spent all of $3.49 on the entire lot.  No lie!  I’ve yet to wear the blazer and jeans, but I’ve worn the sunnies every day this week so far.  I just love ’em.  Lucky find!  Lucky me!

Happy Easter friends!

sunnies: thrifted | trench: {similar} | tee: thrifted | pants: {similar} | bag: MimiBoutique.com | sandals: Bamboo | earrings: c/o Karen Curtis Stella & Dot

7 thoughts on “Red Sunnies

  1. Where in the world did you found that Rolling Stones t-shirt….i’ve been looking all over the place for one….I hope you had a good easter…

  2. I absolutely love love love your blog! It’s so inspirational and encouraging. Not to mention the fashion it the bomb.com

Join the discussion

