When No One’s Around I…

Eat cookies {well anything} in the bed.

Give myself a mani-pedi.

Purge my closet and play dress up.

Actually READ friend’s Facebook posts rather than just browsing pictures.

Organize my inspiration book.

Try on the Hub’s clothes.

Go on an online inspiration hunt.

Stretch

Get caught up on my favorite blogs.

Wear my glasses.

PIN!!

Watch movies till my eyes bleed.

Pray

What about you?  What do you do when no one’s around?

One thought on “When No One’s Around I…

  1. Surf the net. If I’m in the mood organize my closet/some part of the rooms, I don’t like it (b/c I know I’ll regret it later)but sometimes I get the munchies and eat up some sweets, chips. Hang out in the stores-go thirfting/eye shop.

Join the discussion

