Birthday Week

This week is birthday week for my husband!  We celebrated on Monday with the family and we’re going to round out the week with a little celebration with friends on Friday!  So, lucky me, I get two dates in one week.  I love “dating” my husband.

sunnies: Whistler – thrifted {similar}| earrings: thrifted | shirt: thrifted {similar} | jacket: {similar} | jeans: thrifted | boots: Charles David – thrifted | watch: Target | camisole: gifted | bag: thrifted

One thought on “Birthday Week

Join the discussion

