I Don’t Even Know What To Say!

I have a friend, we’ll call her “Paula”, who I love to debrief with and get caught up on all the lastest Hollywood shenanigans.  Well, the other day…don’t ask me how we got on the subject because I couldn’t remember if you paid me…we got on the subject of these two British girls, Sophia and Rosie, who appeared on the Ellen Show after hitting it big on YouTube with their irresistable personalities.  Just watch…

But wait…there’s more…

Thanks for sharing, “Paula”.  You’re the best!

Oh, and don’t forget to enter the Stella & Dot Giveaway!

Now, back to your regularly scheduled program.  LOL

3 thoughts on “I Don’t Even Know What To Say!

  1. This is way too funny! Those kids have a lot of personality! I don’t have kids yet but I am not sure I would want them listening to all of that music! Everything isn’t for the kiddies!

Join the discussion

