Gimme More!

Not too long ago I posted pictures and links to some of my new favorite blogs.  One of you wonderful gals, yes you VM, shared some of her favorite blogs with me and I was so SO thrilled.  I absolutely love learning about new blogs almost as much as I love thrifting.  I particularly love blogs about daily style or DIY blogs!  I seriously can’t get enough.  What’s my point?  Well, I’m not so self-absorbed to think that you don’t follow any other blogs but mine, and so I’d love for you to share with me some links to blogs that YOU love and I’ll post a little something about them here from time to time as long as they’re not offensive, which I’m sure they wouldn’t be.  You girls have WAY more class than that!  I can’t wait to see what you send me!

Oh and this was what I wore on Valentine’s Day!  What do you think?

blazer: thrifted {similar} | scarf: TJ Maxx {similar} | top: thrifted {similar} | leggings: American Apparel | boots: Charles David {similar} | bag: thrifted | watch: Target | earrings: gifted {similar} | ring: Target | sunnies: thrifted

11 thoughts on “Gimme More!

  1. Hello my dear, it was my pleasure, sharing these blogs with you. It’s always good to share knowledge with other 😉
    I came across this blog
    http://itsmytaste.blogspot.com/
    What I like about her blog is she has a feature Friday just featuring great fashion bloggers and that’s how i came across some pretty neat bloggers. ( that would be a great idea for your blog too)
    http://ninistyle.net/
    Nini’s style is definately outside the box…. not only does she design, but her sense of style is just brilliant.
    http://www.nusophisticate.com/
    Ms. Jillian was featured on the fashionbomn and I had to save her blog.
    http://www.majormusthaves.com/
    Tanya reminds me of you. Sweet and has an awesome style. I was happy to find out she shares the same faith!!!
    BTW may i reintroduce myself…my name is Vernice. 🙂
    Have a blessed one!

  2. very cute nice and comfortable love the blazer is it coral and the funky glasses.

    love the quote of the day….i am much stronger than i think…thanks for that i needed to hear it.

    smooches

Join the discussion

