One for Me & One for You! [CLOSED]


A few weeks ago I blogged about a really fun opportunity I had to style some items from MimiBoutique.com.  Lucky me, I was selected to participate in their brand spanking new blog segment titled, “Jolt My Style”.  I got to pick a few items and create some fun looks. The challenging part was trying to come up with looks that were distinctly different but easy.  How do you think I did?  

My favorite item of the lot was the Simone Satchel, hands down.  With all the 239,394 things that I HAVE to keep with me in my purse at all times, this bag really came in handy.  Just take a look at a sample of what you’ll find in my purse on any given day.

1. video recorder

2. camera

3.wallet

4.laptop

5. sweets

6.sunnies

7. nutrition

8. iPhone

9. notepad

10. pen

11. keys

12. umbrella

13. cosmetic bag

14. scarf

15. water

Well, in addition to having the chance to style those 3 REALLY cute items, I was also given the opportunity to give away my favorite item of the lot.  The Simone Satchel (pictured above).  As you can see, you can fit a tone of things in it, which is why it’s such a necessity in my life.

HERE’S HOW TO ENTER:

You must be a resident of the Unites States.

You must complete at least ONE of the following…

– follow @mimiboutique on Twitter

– like the MimiBoutique page on Facebook

– subscribe to the MimiBoutique newsletter 

Leave a comment below letting me know which way(s) you entered along with your email address so that I can email you when you win!  You will receive an entry for each option, up 3 entries.  A winner will be selected at random via Random.org.

This giveaway will close on Wednesday, 2nd at midnight PST.  

Good luck, Ladies!

33 thoughts on “One for Me & One for You! [CLOSED]

  1. I followed @mimiboutique, I also liked the page on facebook as well as subscribed to the newsletter. I love this satchel it is absolutely awesome… I hope I win… if not good luck to everyone …. Rock it like you never rocked it before… Good luck

    Thanks
    Angelica

    my email:angelica.agosto125@gmail.com

  2. I followed mimiboutique on twitter, hope i will, but if not am going to order from them anyways 🙂
    twitter name(alexasmith05)

  3. Yay ! I love this boutique ! I’m already subscribed to their newsletter and I just followed them on twitter (Ingyness)! I desperatly need a new bag

  4. I’m excited about this post for multiple reasons – 1. Because I really wanted to know more about your bag in the “Day of Randomness” post and 2. Because I love a good contest. The Simone bag in Navy is delightful. Thanks for introducing us to both the bag and Mimi boutique. I signed up for the Mimi Boutique newsletter.

Join the discussion

