MimiBoutique at it Again!

top: unknown {T} | belt: DIY from a dress {T} | jeans: Lucky {T} | shoes: Steve Madden {similar} | sunnies: sunnies: Felicia Cat Eye  c/o MimiBoutique | bag: Taylor Cross Body Bag c/o MimiBoutique | watch: Michael Kors

 

jacket: Gap kids | dress: Mossimo {T} | shoes: Matisse Oliver by Coconuts c/o CSN Stores {similar} | sunnies: Felicia Cat Eye  c/o MimiBoutique | bag: Taylor Cross Body Bag c/o MimiBoutique | watch: Chanel {hubby’s} | bracelet: Tiffany & Co {hubby’s}

Well, my buds over a MimiBoutique are at it again!  I mean seriously, I have not fallen in love with a retailer {besides the company I work for} like I have fallen with MimiBoutique.  If you notice a trend in the pictures above, it might be the Taylor Cross Body Bag and the sunnies.  These were a couple of the items I received from MimiBoutique to kick off their new super fun Jolt My Style segment of their blog.  I, along with two other bloggers, was selected to begin this segment of personal style expression and I have to say I was quite flattered and shocked that they thought of me.  Thanks guys!  Well, what better way to introduce a blog segment than to offer a giveaway!  Stay tuned!  Don’t you just love giveaways.

8 thoughts on “MimiBoutique at it Again!

  1. Thanks 🙂 it only shows the first 3 lines of your text. Hope that helps I usually read your blog @ work and it’s easier to keep up with new post with google reader, than trying to remember to view the site later.

Join the discussion

