Thierry Accessories…GIVEAWAY CLOSED!

A few weeks ago, I was delighted {and flattered} to receive an email from Nykenya over at Thierry Accessories.  She was contacting me to see if I’d be interested in running a giveaway.  {Before I go any further let me say this, I, like most bloggers I assume, only collaborate with individuals and companies whom I trust or would do business with away from the blog.  Just want to be clear that I’m not “in it for the money”if you know what I mean. lol}  After exchanging a few more emails and browsing the site, I thought how could I NOT share them with you guys?!? 

Nykenya sent me this gorgeous ring.  Isn’t it FANTASTIC! 

THIERRY ACCESSORIES | NARISSA RING {comes in copper and antique gold}

Here’s how to win your very own ring.  You can do any one OR all of the following and you’ll earn an entry for each item you complete:

Subsribe: www.thierryaccessories.wordpress.com

– OR –

Follow: Twitterwww.twitter.com/ThierryAccess ‪

– OR –

Like:  Facebookhttp://www.facebook.com/pages/Thierry-Accessories/201235056587267

Last and most important, leave a comment here letting me know which you’ve completed and be sure to include your email address.  Simple as that and if you’re chosen you’ll get your very own ring.  Just for entering you’ll receive a little something to in your inbox that you won’t want to miss out on!

Giveaway ends Tuesday, September 13th at midnight PST.  A winner will be selected at random and announced on Wednesday, September 14th.

Just for fun, here are some other smashing items Thierry-Accessories has to offer:

DREA RING

MING EARRINGS

SACHIKO NECKLACE

Good luck, girls!

23 thoughts on “Thierry Accessories…GIVEAWAY CLOSED!

Join the discussion

