Wham Bam Thank You TAM!

Is it June again already?  Yes, the answer is yes.  It seems like we were just beginning to get around to spring cleaning and here comes summer again.  Well, I’m thinking I’m gonna go a little bold this summer.  I’m gonna bling it up, GLAM style.  With a little help from TAM’S GLAM earrings and accessories, I’m gonna be blinging all over the place…and still have a little change in my pocket.  Take a look at some of the one of a kind customized earrings they have.

This is my absolute favorite. The perfect size!
They also come in a sleek silver hoop.
Don't you love the touch of pewter!?!
You can't go wrong with affordable custom earrings, you just can't!

These are the perfect earrings to top off one of those classy pool parties.  Even wearing them out to a romantic dinner and night on the town.  They truly are perfect and like I said, because you can customize them, you don’t have to worry about them not being exactly what you want.

The prices start at $15 and although you just see earrings in today’s post, TAM’S GLAM has all kinds of accessories.  These earrings make me wanna say, “Wham Bam thank you Tam!”

TAM’S “SUMMER” GLAMM.
Earrings, Fashionista Accessories & more!
to order contact
TAMARA 310.695.8300
email @TAMSGLAMM@GMAIL.com

add TAM’S GLAM Facebook Group 

 

16 thoughts on “Wham Bam Thank You TAM!

  1. Omg! I just wanted to say thank you for visiting my blog and leaving a comment. You don’t know how excited I was! It means a lot because I just love your blog!

    jemappelleshen.wordpress.com

  2. Gorgeous! Do they have an online store? I’d love to purchase a pair and see what other accessories they have.

Join the discussion

