FASHION du Jon: Day 2

Yep, I’m still sticking with it and I’m glad I am because I actually kinda LOVE this outfit.  Granted, Jon told me in advance that he was gonna borrow something from the archives (this post) but truth be told, I really wanted to wear these leggings again but just didn’t know what to wear them with.  Thanks to Jon, I am wearing them with the same heels and purse as before but a new top and necklace, which by the way the necklace was  a gift from him.  Oh, and I forgot to mention the ring I’m wearing was also picked by him.

I wore this to work, and aside from being called “captain fun pants” all day, I think everyone agreed that Jon did a pretty good job.  Yes, I let my co-workers in on my challenge.  I had to say something.  Otherwise, what excuse would I have if I showed up to work looking especially…”eclectic” one day?  After all, I can’t take ALL the credit.

All in all, I really like this outfit and I’m giving it

5 FASHION du jour thumbs up!

What do you think?

And…don’t forget to enter to win the $50 Shopping Spree from Mimi Boutique.  Click the banner below for details


46 thoughts on “FASHION du Jon: Day 2

  1. my favorite look so far, perhaps your hubby should consider making a little profit out of this talent in the future.

  2. The hubster did a great job! But what I love most is that he’s participating in this with you and that seems like such a bonding experience with your S.O. You are wearing LOVE al lover your face!

  3. I remember these leggings from the previous post. I love them and agree that they are so fun looking. I don’t think I could wear them because they wouldn’t look nearly as cute on me…but I still think they rock. Lol He did great right down to the accessories. Fashoindu JON….how cute.

  4. Awwwww…how friggin cute is that??!!! You look great as usual, but this time its compliments of the boo!! LOL

Join the discussion

