That’s Quite All White With Me

vest: old | tee: Hanes | belt: old | jeans: old | shoes: Soda

Pretty excited about some things I picked up at a new thrift store I found.  I have been on the hunt for some bright and colorful shorts and haven’t been able to find exactly what I want.  I did, however, find some pants that will work nicely.  I figure I can just chop ’em and add a cuff.  Not too hard right?  We’ll see.

On my way to couples bible study…but before I go I must remind you about the giveaway!

20 thoughts on “That’s Quite All White With Me

  1. I love doing all white and allowing a bit of color to pop it off too. Great casual outfit.
    The cognac belt, shoes and braclet is so perfect against the white.

  2. You look so cute. Love the tan belt and wedges to break up the all white party. I just saw all the recent posts from EBEW wearing white. Stopped by GAP last weekend and low and behold I got a full outfit for $16. I keep seeing shoes from Soda. Tell me more please 🙂

    1. $16!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHAT! You tell ME more! LOL Soda is a really inexpensive brand of shoes that you can find at pretty much any of the little mall shops. They aren’t super durable but if you’re looking for something and don’t want to spend a lot of money you can probably find what you need.

Join the discussion

