AND THE BOOTIES GO TO…

 

FASHIONNETTE-WORK.BLOGSPOT.COM

I hope you don’t mind that I stole a picture from your blog.  I’m totally giving you credit for it though. 🙂  Plus, I couldn’t resist showing everyone just how fabulous you are…and I can’t forget to mention the awesome shop that you have.  When I found out that you won, I immediately took a look at what was going on in your blog world and to my pleasant surprise I found that you’ve been keeping something from me, that awesome store!  I go koo-koo for vintage and at the prices you offer, a girl like me could do some damage.

Anyways, more of that later.  Congratulations on your winning.  I can’t wait to see how you rock them!

Thank you all for tweeting, FBooking and commenting.  You fill my heart!  I appreciate you more than you know.

7 thoughts on “AND THE BOOTIES GO TO…

Join the discussion

