The Easy Way

 

 

 

sunnies: 99 cent store | jacket: GAP | tee & watch: Target | necklace: Sears | ring: random mall kiosk | pants: American Eagle | shoes: Anne Michelle | bag: unknown (T)

 I’m a fool for color blocking.  Can you tell?  Especially recently.  I feel like it’s such an easy way to put together an outfit, or it’s the easy way out.  LOL  Either way I love it.  My pal said I should teach a class.  Me…teach?  Right. 

The Hub’s birthday is coming up so I’ve got to get my “plan on”.  Hmm…suggestions? 

 

9 thoughts on “The Easy Way

  1. The red is such a nice red. I’m such a fan of the demin jacket. I own 3 well 2 now as I purchased a new one from GAP and gave moms the old one from GAP. I know, I know but the new purchase was a better fit. I wear it over everything and now I know the true term is color blocking. Learned something new 🙂

  2. love the red pants, I might be checking American Eagle in the near future. You have amazing sense of color coordinating.

  3. Love it, love it, love it!!!! I love your hair w/ this outfit… I just really like everything about it.
    I’ve been so scared to wear brightly colored pants but now I’ve just got to. Thanx for the
    inspiration, Leslie! 😉

  4. I love the pants…again with the bright colors. They work SO well with you skin tone. I cant tell from my computer if it’s orange or red…either way the outfit looks awesome. I’m not familiar with color blocking either, so YEP looks like you need to teach us. 🙂

  5. I have seen this term a lot, but I don’t really understand what it means … color blocking. So you can teach me what it means :-). please.

Join the discussion

