So….how about them Dodgers….

 

 

 

 

 

sunnies: 99 cent store | blazer: unknown (T) | tee: random | belt: old | pants: Land's End | shoes: Coconuts | bag: Louis Vuitton Speedy 30 | watch: Merona | necklace: unknown (T)

 I don’t really have much going on worth mentioning today.  Are you surprised?  Oh, I guess I should mention that I have added a new item to my shop.  Check it out ladies.  It’s a little snug for my liking, otherwise, I LOVE it.  You may recognize it as I wore it open just the other day.  As always, may the best woman win.  Well, it’s not really a race…anyway, you get the picture.  🙂

Oh, and I just posted my most recent “FLIP IT or SKIP IT” review of Harper’s Bazaar March 11.  You can also find it here on the FASHIONdujourdaily TV tab.

 

 

13 thoughts on “So….how about them Dodgers….

  1. I found a nice yellow blazer a few months ago at my local Goodwill, thanks for the idea. Yellow and red. Yellow and red. Yellow and red. Yellow and red. I think you get the picture 🙂

  2. Love this look. I am especially fond of the red belt. I’ve been trying to figure out how to make navy work in my mostly black and grey wardrobe. This gives me some ideas.

  3. Ooooh WEE! I’m diggin’ this outfit. Looks so comfy and so fly. The combination of colors are AMAZE!
    I must do this look soon. That second picuture is so lovely with the flowers in the background and your outfit complimenting them… simply ♥ it.

  4. You always look so cute in bright colors. Wasn’t I JUST saying that I love that blazer??? I’m debating and I’m sure by time I make up my mind someone will have beaten me to it. I’m imagining if it’s a little snug for your liking it most likely will be VERY snug on me. Debating. Hmmmm………

Join the discussion

