“Uhh…Can I Geeett”

 

sweater: unknown (T) | jeans: sample | bag: Coach | shoes: Steve Madden

 


 

So, I was probably in a state of delirium when this commercial came on, but last night after I flung my exhausted limbs on the bed and flipped the TV on I saw the most hysterical Jack in the Box commercial ever!  Yes.  Ever!  It’s the one where the guy pulls up to the drive-thru window in his 70’s van complete with the wood siding and tries to order 99 tacos for 2 cents, rather than the advertised special of 2 tacos for 99 cents.  I think the reason it’s so funny to me is because so I’m guilty of mis-reading something (especially at drive-thru windows) and ordering something matter-of-factly only to be kindly corrected by the person behind the window.  I think I could watch that commercial all day.  I love when the Jack bobble head corrects him and the guy says,”That’s even less!”  Sooo funny!

 

 

P.S.A.  In no way do I condone the use of illegal substances.  The commercial is just funny.  That’s all!  🙂

6 thoughts on ““Uhh…Can I Geeett”

Join the discussion

