FASHION bite

 

sunnies: random guy in San Fran | shoes: Wild Diva | jacket: Valentine Fashion (T) | top: random | jeans: Born in California | Clutch: Urban Outfitters

 

 

 

Just a little something.  Kinda bummed.  I have tons to say but not enough time to say it.  Today’s outfit was kinda of a hodge podge.  It’s a vintage jacket that I ADORE.  The colorful pattern is so not subtle…I love it.  My top is the one I wore here.  It’s a sleeveless number and although I usually shun anything sleeveless, I’ve taken a liking to this one.

OMG!  It’s almost Valentines’ Day!

6 thoughts on “FASHION bite

Join the discussion

