FASHION bites



 

19 thoughts on “FASHION bites

  1. Okay first of all, where are you? The background in these pictures is GORGEOUS…

    But not as gorgeous as YOU! (corny, right!) Lol … seriously, you look so pretty! I like your hair in the high bun. I used to be able to do that, but I swear my hair gets thinner every day.

    Okay DIY queen, is that real sweater or a scarf that you’ve wrapped in some crazy way? Lol!

    1. Isn’t the background crazy! It’s the Rancho Dominguea Adobe Museum…random! It’s right around work. When I was taking a photojournalism class a few years ago I had to go here to take pictures as part of a project. Pretty cool. My wrap is a for real wrap. It’s a thrift. P.S. YOUR HAIR IS NOT THIN. KNOCK IT OFF! 🙂

  2. I ♥ this outfit.
    You look beautiful. The bun and the wrap gives me an
    Asian vibe. That very last shot is so dope! Looks like art.

    1. I totally agree. The wrap and slipknot bun are really Asian inspired. Funny, I didn’t realize it until i looked at the pics. I honestly wasnt really feeling this outfit, but I took pics any way and I’m happy about how the background came out.

Join the discussion

