Weekend Wear

 

wrap: old large scarf | belt: hubby | purse: Coach | jeans: sample | top: old | shoes: Anne Michelle

 

trench: Target | top: old | skirt: old | tights: Target | booties: Anne Michelle

The first picture is what I wore on Saturday to a baby shower of a college friend of the hubs and I.  It was the first Mardi Gras themed shower I’ve been to.  Needless to say the food was excellent.  We got there VERRRRY late because the Hubs had 50 million things he was doing earlier in the day.  The shower started at 1:30 and we got there close to 6.  Trifling, I know.  I hate being late.  Oh well, fortunately they were just getting around to gifts so we didn’t miss out on all of the cute baby outfits.  For me, that’s the best part of it all.  It always makes me get all warm and fuzzy inside.

The next outfit is what I wore to church on Sunday.   I feet hate me for stuffing them in these shoes all day at church.

 

6 thoughts on “Weekend Wear

    1. LOL! I did (of course). I’m dangerous with scissors. I did a DIY on my FASHION du jour TV page of the blog. Check it out. Let me know what you think! Oh gosh and I meant to comment on your blog (but my iphone is retarded) because I was literaly LOL when you said that Fab was questioning the whole stockings and shorts outfit. He and Jon must share a brain. I got the GAS FACE when I walked out of the closet with that on. LOL SO FUNNY!

  1. Cuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuute! Esp the one you wore to the baby shower! Maybe I’ll get someone at the office to take a picture of my outfit today so you can critique my style! lol

Join the discussion

