FASHION bite

It’s been a bummer not having a real camera.  I love my iPhone but the camera on it is very uncool!  If you follow my tweets you know that I usually tweet my daily outfit and ask what the public thinks?  Well, here’s one of my outfits from a week or so ago.  I’m also including the Vlog I posted on my YouTube Channel.  Whatcha think?

W.I.W (What I’m Wearing)

thrifted men’s dress shirt
skinny cargos (alloy.com)
wedges (Urbanog.com)
hubby’s belt (levi.com)
watch (Fossil.com)

 

FASHIONdujourdaily Channel

3 thoughts on “FASHION bite

Join the discussion

