…Drumroll please!!!!!!!

Again, thank you to everyone who entered this CSN Stores giveaway.  We’ve got a winner!

  

I just want to say that it truely is better to give than to receive.  As you know, I had the option of selecting an item of my choice and writing a review on it or hosting a giveway for my friends.  I chose you, my friends!  Sure, promoting the giveaway allowed me the opportunity for more exposure, but when it comes down to it, it means more to me that I was given the opportunity to share.  You guys are the reason this opportunity became available to me.  I appreciate you and am eternally grateful for your support. 

So, now that I got all the mushies out, I really hope you’ll stick around for the next giveaway and have fun checking out my FASHION du jour in between.  I’m looking forward to seeing what Kameel picks! 

2 thoughts on “…Drumroll please!!!!!!!

Join the discussion

