RECENTLY FEATURED ON: Fab Finds Under $50

If you don’t know Kimberly, you don’t know AFFORDABLE, FABULOUS, SUPER CUTE FASHION.  Kimberly’s every day wardrobe ideas are so simple yet chic they leave you wondering, “Why didn’t I think of that?” as you dash off to your closet to bring her ideas to life.  I’ve been inspired by Kimberly for quite some time now, so when I learned that she wanted to share one of my fashion styles with her readers for her September Outfit Inspiration Calendar…I was speechless.  I must have broken a Guinness World Record with how fast I responded to her request.  Well, maybe not a world record but I KNOW I chipped a nail.

I know many of you are already avid followers of Kimberly’s blog FAB FINDS UNDER $50 but if you’re not, what are you waiting for?  Crawl out from under your rock (of course I mean that in the nicest way! LOL) and get on over there and check her out.  You’ll be glad you did, I promise!

2 thoughts on “RECENTLY FEATURED ON: Fab Finds Under $50

Join the discussion

