Four Eyes

Guess what gang?  I get to go sunnie shopping.  I had my yearly optometrist visit last week and learned that my eyes are REALLY sun damaged.  Doc said I need to wear sunglasses any time I am outside.  In fact, I have to put my sunglasses on before I go out and keep them on until I go back in.  Doc says the aviators I have are pretty much worthless.  If you’ve been tuning in you know that I got them from a sunglasses stand in San Francisco.  They were, oh, $5 bucks or so.  You get what you pay for right?  However, I don’t remember paying for sun damaged eyes. 

I’m kinda excited to go sunnie shopping because I’m so used to getting the cheapy ones since I’m constantly losing or breaking them.  I was thinking of going with these  for $114 or these for $99.  What do you think? 

The Copy Cat challenge responses are rolling in.   You guys are funny!  You know me so well.  I’ll be picking something to wear next week!

WhatI’mWearing

UP FOR A CHALLENGE? CLICK HERE!

7 thoughts on “Four Eyes

  1. My eyesight is not good either, but for other reasons. I love that print top and the studded bag. I like the chloe glasses better, the coach ones seems a bit oversized. Don’t forget to check out Ebay too, there are some sellers on there that are selling authentic merchandise.

Join the discussion

