My World Came Tumbling Down

Okay, so that might be a little dramatic, but that’s how I felt when I went to my old blog and clicked on the link.  I saw the orange and blue message, saying that my little blog had been identified as SPAM and had therefore been disabled, I wanted to kick something!  After going around and around in circles with the so called Google “experts”, I learned that it wouldn’t be until Monday that they MIGHT restore my blog.  Are you kidding me?  Since I’m 30 now it’s only fitting that I learn a little patience so fine, I’ll wait until Monday.  But in the meantime, I decided to hop on over to WordPress and begin building the blog that I had thought about registering a while ago.  I guess this disabled blog situation was just the kick in the pants I needed to get my WordPress on!  Let the adventure begin!

WhatImWearing:

See more of this outfit here:

6 thoughts on “My World Came Tumbling Down

  1. You had me so worried! I had your old blog stored in my bookmarks and was sad when I couldn’t find your blog. For days! Your blog is great and I love your style, we are somewhat similar in styles. Well, I am also subscribed to your youtube channel. Luckily, I found you again. All is good with the world again.

  2. This is a great outfit, I love the punch of red and the crisp white blazer. I had a few people try to find you from my blog. I will do a post about you moving to Word Press on Monday so folks can correct their links or bookmarks!

Join the discussion

