POParazzice

The other day I shared with you that the Hubs had a surprise for me and how excited I was.  Those of you who follow me on twitter already know what the surprise was and you agreed that the Hubs did well.  For those who didn’t see, here’s what I got!



The funniest thing is I’m not even a big, obnoxious earring kinda girl, but these scream to be worn.  My only dilemma is what to wear them with.  You know my style.  You’ve seen my looks.  What do you think?

Interestingly enough Poparazzice jewelry is pretty well known in the celebrity world, from what I understand.  Here are a couple of Kims you may recognize, wearing Poparazzice.

Kim Kardashian wearing Fade 2 Black $175

Kim Zolciak (Real Housewives of ATL) wearing Goldie Fade Bamboo Earrings $175






4 thoughts on “POParazzice

  1. I agree with the first reply. I would rock with nice pair of dark blue jean, a simple tee or blouse and either some nice heels or even some nice flip flops (some quality ones 🙂 ) would set it off. I love her Amburr Alert Crystal Encrusted Hoop earrings. Those are hot!

  2. Okay, I am totally the queen of obnoxious earrings! ummm, just wear them with something really simple. White tee + boyfriend jeans + fabulous shoes + obnoxious hoop earrings = fabulous!

Join the discussion

