Help to Those Who Hurt

Now abide faith, hope, love, these three; but the greatest of these is love. —1 Corinthians 13:13
They do not truly love who do not show their love – Shakespeare

The weatherman is a liar.  Here I am, all bundled up in a tweed jacket, and cashmere sweater and it’s like 70-something degrees out.  I think that just might be the only job where accurancy isn’t a requirement.  I mean seriously. 
Here’s what I wore:
  • jacket – my job sample

  • sweater – my job (DIY added buttons to the sleeve)

  • belt – my job

  • jeans – WAXX

  • heels – Steve Madden

Join the discussion

