Adoring…

Maybe it’s the Beverly Hills 90210 in me, or is it the Blossom in me, I can’t quite remember…you know since I was only like 1 year old when those shows were on.  But, for some reason I’ve been craving a denim dress.  Go figure.  Then I realized it was just my fashion senses (not to be confused with my Spidey senses) tingling. I looked online and saw several really cute denim dresses worn in really cute ways.  So here’s proof that I’m not stuck in the 90s!, I’m not stuck in the 90s.

FASHION DU JOUR | How to wear a denim dressFASHION DU JOUR | How to wear a denim dressFASHION DU JOUR | How to wear a denim dressFASHION DU JOUR | How to wear a denim dressFASHION DU JOUR | How to wear a denim dressFASHION DU JOUR | How to wear a denim dressFASHION DU JOUR | How to wear a denim dressFASHION DU JOUR | How to wear a denim dressFASHION DU JOUR | How to wear a denim dressFASHION DU JOUR | How to wear a denim dress

Okay so I think it’s probably Blossom, because I’m also slightly obsessing over jumpsuits right now.  Take a peek at these.

FASHION DU JOUR | How to wear a jumpsuitFASHION DU JOUR | How to wear a jumpsuitFASHION DU JOUR | How to wear a jumpsuitFASHION DU JOUR | How to wear a jumpsuitFASHION DU JOUR | How to wear a jumpsuit

[ALL IMAGES FOUND ON PINTEREST]

Can you blame me?  You can’t tell me these looks don’t look amazing!  If nothing else, they look comfy.  What are you loving right now?

fashiondujour-fashiondujourdaily-fashion-du-jour

6 thoughts on “Adoring…

  1. Hadn’t given denim dresses any thought before now… Now – all I want is a denim dress… How have I done without 1 all this time… #OnMyRadar Thanks

  2. OMGGGGG I’M IN LOVE!! Those pieces are great. I’m waiting for my jean dress from Old Navy, I can’t wait!

Join the discussion

