19 Ways to Wear Boyfriend Jeans

FASHION DU JOUR | winter in LA

April 10 224April 10 374AFeb 27 004AJune 1 0565ANovember 29 054SSept 27 067AChurch 112AJune 9 253May 22 089AApril 15 186AApril 1 046Feb 10 061A

FASHION DU JOUR |  How to wear boyfriend jeans

FASHION DU JOUR |  How to wear boyfriend jeans

FASHION DU JOUR |  How to wear boyfriend jeans.

FASHION DU JOUR |  How to wear boyfriend jeans

FASHION DU JOUR |  How to wear boyfriend jeans

There are tons of ways to wear boyfriend jeans and really I don’t think you can go wrong.  What’s your favorite way to were boyfriends?

fashiondujour-fashiondujourdaily-fashion-du-jour

18 thoughts on “19 Ways to Wear Boyfriend Jeans

  1. Gaaaa! I just love this! I have never worn boyfriend jeans because I feel that they look sloppy on me, but man, you have just inspired me to try again! Ha. Who knew they could look that good, in so many ways. Love that little tummy of yours! Many blessings.

  2. So cute! I finally found a pair of boyfriend jeans that I love. Pairing with them with different tops has been fun but I always have a hard time picking out shoes. These looks are great ideas!

Join the discussion

