A Fresh Start: A Visual List of How To’s

I guess you can say I’m a visual person.  I really love how these days you can find almost anything in an infographic, which is a cool visual explanation of a certain subject matter.  So, when I saw this article post on the Bloggers Like Me FB page I was super geeked.  It’s a post from Entrepreneur.com all about “How to…” do things better, which in my opinion, there’s always room for that.  These 5 infographics show you ways to think faster, work faster, get up earlier (especially love the one about planning a delish breakfast, have a simple life and start the day better!  I know you’ll find some ideas that’ll work for you!

thinkfast  start the day

getup

workfast

simple

fashiondujour-fashiondujourdaily-fashion-du-jour

12 thoughts on “A Fresh Start: A Visual List of How To’s

  1. very nice post ;) inspiring! I also like visual presentation and info graphics as well. Thanks for sharing. Please if you have time take a look at my blog. I am a beginner and would love to get some feedback. Thank you in advance. Have a lovely day. (www.hybridablog.com)

  2. Pingback: A Fresh Start: A Visual List of How To’s – Fashion Du Jour TV

  3. Pingback: Mommy 101: Read This First | FASHION du Jour daily

  4. Love your blog! :) Please check out my new blog and follow, (would really appreciate it) – http://www.jetsetbabes.wordpress.com where you can enter the VIP world of jet-set babes and indulge in a free, glamorous read. Follow their journey to exotic destinations, plush villa’s, and VIP parties with the rich and famous, with personal photographs, BEFORE the book is published, Hope you enjoy! x

Join the discussion

