MOMMY 101: Giving in to Flats

flats-shoes-slippers

I’m of the belief that flats are for quitters. At least I was, till oh about my 6th month of my first pregnancy. Now my motto is flats are a gift from heaven and made specifically for pregnant women.

For Christmas I got a couple of gift cards one of which was for the happiest place on earth…DSW. Β I haven’t made it to DSW yet, but I’ve been doing my homework. Β If you work them right, flats can be the focal point of your outfit. Β Feast your eyes on these beauties and all reasonably priced under $100.

fashiondujour-fashiondujourdaily-fashion-du-jour

3 thoughts on “MOMMY 101: Giving in to Flats

  1. Pingback: Mommy 101: Giving in to Flats – Fashion Du Jour TV

  2. I love wearing flats. I can’t wear heels while trying to keep up with my kids on a daily basis, so I have lots of flat shoes, I can’t even remember the last time I wore heels.

Join the discussion

