Thank You

thanksgiving-thank-you-bloggers-followersthanksgiving-thank-you-bloggers-followersthanksgiving-thank-you-bloggers-followersthanksgiving-thank-you-bloggers-followers

similar: boots | leggings | top 

Even though I’ve been blogging for a while, I still get nervous when I hit the “post” button.  I wonder if you’ll like or even read the post.  I wonder if you’ll like my outfit.  I wonder if you’ll come back again.  Half the time, I’m sharing bits and pieces of my experiences or what God has given me and the other half of the time I’m rambling. 

So, I just want you to know that during this season of giving thanks and reflecting on the people who make a difference in our lives, I want to thank YOU!  I thank you for thinking enough of my blog that you’d take the time to see what I have to share.  LOL  I appreciate you for hanging in there with me and for sharing your thoughts on various posts by commenting.

I pray that you have a wonderful Thanksgiving with family, friends and loved ones making memories that you’ll one day think back on fondly.

Happy Thanksgiving!

fashiondujour-fashiondujourdaily-fashion-du-jour

14 thoughts on “Thank You

  1. Leslie,

    Your blog and life exemplifies you love for God. I love your passion, dedication, and faith.Reading your blog gives me encouragement. So I should really say, Thank you!

  2. I have to say thank YOU for blogging about the things you love, like and your experiences. I appreciate the time you take to SHARE all you’ve been by GOD with us. Thank you Leslie.

    Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family. Love you all. :-)

  3. I’m very, very new to your blog (and recently found you on IG….my name is @kendy1913) and TRULY enjoy it. You are a beautiful spirit and it even resonates online:) Thanks for sharing and I look forward to your rambling and outfits! Lol! :)

  4. Hi Leslie,
    You and Yours have a WONDERFUL Thanksgiving. I always enjoy your blog, what will Leslie wear today and your positivness. Keep up the good work you have many hats GOD has blessed you with. Keeping doing you Leslie!!! Take care Maya.

  5. Happy thanksgiving pretty lady. Yes 7 years and counting when I first came across your blog. I told you, it was your love for God that attracted me to your blog and then the fashion of course :) . I know it takes a lot to put yourself out there for the world to see, but I thank you for being one of the first few bloggers who introduced me to the world of blogging and for remaining true to yourself and your readers. God Bless Leslie :)

Join the discussion

