5 Gifts She’ll Love- {Sheinside.com}

SheInside-5 Gifts She'll Love
{click to purchase}
Okay girls, guys, whomever, [my husband], if you’re trying to find that perfect gift for that stylish girl [me]  in your life, look no further.  I have found one of THEE best websites know to woman!  No joke.  It’s called SheInside.com .    The styles on this site are super on trend and incredibly reasonably priced.  I mean just look at the 5 items I found above.  Who doesn’t need a new skirt, clutch, jeans, blouse and shirt.  HELLO!
Any time I find a site that seems too good to be true I look for the following…
1. Does the boutique ship to the U.S. at a reasonable cost?
SheInside.com overs free worldwide shipping!!!  WHAT!
2. Are the prices in U.S. dollars?
YES!!!!!!
3.  What’s the return policy?
If you’re not 100% satisfied with the quality of your purchase, you can return or exchange your items within 30 days  from the delivered date.
I don’t know about you but to me that’s pretty standard and what I’m used to when I shop online.  So, you’re probably saying that I’m getting paid to tell you this.  NOPE, I’m not.  I didn’t get free clothes and I didn’t get a check.  I’m just sharing because, well, I would want you to share with me if you found and awesome site like this.  LOL!  Seriously thought, you already know I’m very serious about the integrity of my blog and I don’t write about anything I don’t honestly believe in or like.  So, take a peek.  I promise you won’t be disappointed! 
Tell me, what’s your favorite item from Sheinside.com?
fashiondujour-fashiondujourdaily-fashion-du-jour
2 thoughts on “5 Gifts She’ll Love- {Sheinside.com}

Join the discussion

