Lately.

denim-chambray-how-to-dress-casual-cute-vans-mimiboutique-natural-hair

denim-chambray-how-to-dress-casual-cute-vans-mimiboutique-natural-hair

denim-chambray-how-to-dress-casual-cute-vans-mimiboutique-natural-hair

denim-chambray-how-to-dress-casual-cute-vans-mimiboutique-natural-hair

denim-chambray-how-to-dress-casual-cute-vans-mimiboutique-natural-hairtopper: Alloy.com | tee: CAbi | cutoffs: 7 for all mankind D.I.Y. | shoes: Vans | bag: MimiBoutique.com

I have to admit, I’ve been a bit of a style slouch of late. Since working from home, I’ve been trying to find a new normal but everyday is different. Today’s actually been the first day that all three littles were off at school. Usually what I do is plan and prep the night before so that I don’t have to think in the morning, I just go. That’s what I did last night, but the day didn’t exactly go as planned. With today being the first day of school for Jayde, I was extra careful to pack and label everything precisely…everything but her lunch! DOH! It wasn’t until I got a call from her teacher letting me know that she didn’t have a hot meal that it dawned on me. Fortunately, the school always has food on hand for children of space cadet moms like me. Jayde had her share and then some of a veggie lunch pasta and when I picked her up she was happy and ready to take a nap.

Tomorrow is day 2. Wish me luck!

text only logo

5 thoughts on “Lately.

Join the discussion

