33rd Anniversary of Life

birthday-red-and-black-wedges-classic-fashion-natural-hair-zigi-soho-cabi

001

birthday-red-and-black-wedges-classic-fashion-natural-hair-zigi-soho-cabi

birthday-red-and-black-wedges-classic-fashion-natural-hair-zigi-sohobirthday-red-and-black-wedges-classic-fashion-natural-hair-zigi-soho-cabi

cardigan, pants, top: CAbi |sandals: Zigi Soho | watch: Target | necklace, toggle bracelet: CAbi d.i.y.

August 6th was my 33rd birthday.  I hadn’t asked for anything in particular and really my favorite thing to do is just spend some alone time with hubby.  Since we were in Alabama we didn’t really have a ton of options but lucky for us my mother and father in law were so kind to watch the littles while the hubby and I went to dinner at Ruth’s Chris.  Hubby and the kids surprised me with a bouquet of flowers and my in-laws gave me a little something special as well.

There you have it.  My birthday in 4 sentences!

I’m thinking I need to step it up next year, but I can never think of any wholesome entertainment in my neck of woods.

What did you or will you do for your birthday this year?

text only logo

2 thoughts on “33rd Anniversary of Life

Join the discussion

